51Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
in am a mother of 4 ,just 1 left at home,lives between me and his a grandma of 2 lovely boys.
I work rest and play, but play doesnt seem to come so easy anymore as work takes over.i like to smile and laugh although i am a little shy on first meeting.
Im really looking for friends,coffee and walks,at this minuite i am not looking for more.if you wants more im not your woman.looking for a warm, genuine person to share the little free time
What I’m doing with my life
work,work and work ...
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
give me a good horror story any day,book or film,love science fiction also.i love all types of music,having teenagers over the years has changed my view on thump thump music,some of it is really
Six things I could never do without
laptop,mobile and probably hundreds of other things too
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life.....
On a typical Friday night I am
staying in with work the next day as normal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i caught my partner of nearly 4 years on a singles site ...what the hell, im looking for friends,coffee,walks along beaches or in the countryside
You should message me if
you are looking for nothing more than friends at the moment
The two of us