angel_eyes_1979
36 Seminole, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
angel_eyes_1979
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother of three children. I'm laid back, down to earth, and a very caring, honest person. I enjoy a lot of things like camping, fishing, and spending time with my family and friends. I am a very shy person, until I warm up to you. I also am a very quiet person, but I do enjoy good conversation as well. I can be a little sarcastic, and funny from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student!
I’m really good at
Being a smartass at times! And enjoying the simple things in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action movies the best. I also like some comedy movies as well. Predator, Scorpion King, Men of honor, Rocky are only a few of my favorites!
The six things I could never do without
My children, my car, my computer, my cellphone, my friends, and my family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking about numerous things at one, so I can't narrow it down to one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with my kids, or spending time with my family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question is to personal, but wouldn't you like to know??
You should message me if
Your serious about meeting a nice, honest woman. If you are down to earth, and laid back, with a good sense of humor and "Completely Honest". Someone who isn't into playing games or drama.
More