angelaindajing
38 Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
angelaindajing
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in Taiwan, lived in NZ and Australia throughout high school, university and postgraduate. Worked in Sydney, Taiwan and lived in China (Beijing, Shanghai) for the last 6 years and now planning to move to Hk this summer.

Enjoy both nights out with friends as well as hosting gatherings at home. Love cooking, reading, also torturing my neighbors with newly picked up violin.....

Hope to be able to find a dragon boat team in HK, this sports is something I did when I was working in Taiwan.

Can be quirky, can be shy, can be talkative and can be quiet. May not be good at making jokes, but can be generous with good smiles. Close friends describe me as hard working, caring and kind, if I want to ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard play hard
I’m really good at
Being sweet
The first things people usually notice about me
smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: When the air hits you brain
Favorite movie: Life of Pi.... too many, I am a movie buff!
Favorite food: all kinds
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, books, sports, new adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You got to know me to find out
You should message me if
You like what you read and you are interested in making new friends
More