45Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
NO out of state and NO CATS and please look at age bracket i am interested in PLEASE....
I am a very honest, trustful, caring and passionate person, a native of Phoenix and have 2 amazing youngmen ages 22 & 20 oldest in military. Looking for my best friend/soul mate . It has gotten harder in life hto find someone that is honest, so many games are played in todays world. Looking for friendship and build it into a relationship if all the ingredients are correct. :) I would love to find someone who would compliment me intimately, physically, emotionally, intellectually, mentally, and I do the same in return. I want someone for the right reasons and someone I am emotionally equal too. Someone that would stand by me in hard times and good times, who would laugh and joke with me even over the dumbest jokes or funniest moments, and cry with me in times of sorrow and fear

I need a man who is striving for excellence in every aspect of life.
I need someone who is striving for excellence mentally because I need conversation & mental stimulation.
I don't need a simple-minded man.
I need someone who is striving for excellence spiritually because I don't need to be unequally yoked...believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster.
I need a man who is striving for excellence financially because I don't need a financial burden.
I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what I go through as a woman, but strong enough to keep me grounded.
I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationships. Lies and game-playing are not my idea of a strong man.
I need a man who is family-oriented. One who can be the leader, and provider to the lives entrusted to him.
I need someone whom I can respect. In order to be submissive, I must respect him. I cannot be submissive to a man who isn't taking care of his business. I have no problem being submissive...he just has to be worthy.
He will recognize himself in me.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy candle light, bubble baths, porch swings, hot tubs, moon/star gazing, love being in the mountains spending time with the one i love. Enjoy going to comedy clubs, long walks, listening to waterfalls. I love all sports except for wrestling and boxing and golf. Short notice trips out of town to go camping or site seeing is always a great idea. Looking for that special soulmate, who can be a part of our lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Top Gun, Dirty Dancing, country music, mexican, chinese
Six things I could never do without
1. family
2. love
3. cell
4. money
5. beach
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to improve life and the things around me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin or spending with family/friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i snore,,,(giggles)
You should message me if
Send me a message/response if you live close by and your done with mind games, absolutely no scams.
The two of us