angeleyez2169
38 Spartanburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
angeleyez2169
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Humm about me i am 38 yrs old....i enjoy being out side with my kids doing family things is how i normally spent my spare time i am a full time mom 24/7 unless they r at school. We live for summer times means we r out of the house more. Love the beach the mountains and waterfalls. family and friends mean the world to me. So if u would like to chat drop me a line im not shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for our next adventure!
I’m really good at
I love having a camera in my hand! Love taking pictures! When I'm cooking I like to throw things together to see what comes out!
The first things people usually notice about me
Lol idk what did u notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like anything non fiction
i enjoy comedies and chic flixs
I like all music however listen to more country and rock
I dont mind getting muddy i am washable!
The six things I could never do without
my kids!
my family!
my dogs!
my house!
my car
my cell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids future!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with my kids or hanging out at the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im scared to death of frogs and heights! And no I really don't see any humor in it
You should message me if
If u can understand i have 4 kids and think u would still like to say hi hit me up...
More