32 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok so a bit about me....
I am very active, and constantly on the go. I try to enjoy life at it's best and love to have a good time. I treasure my son, my family and my friends. I am very family oriented and spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I am definately a planner, but also like to be spontaneous at times. I am very easy to talk to, and very fun to be around. I like to try new things and see new places. I am always completely honest, and hope to find someone who is the same way. Honesty goes a long way with me.

I love anything that is fun...... swimming, bowling, tennis, (i like to try to play the guitar :), going to the beach, amusement parks, camping, traveling, writing, listening to music, playing wii with my son (or anything with him really), carnivals, demo derbys, board games, taking pictures, orioles games and shopping.
But I also like going out, having a drink every once in a while, dancing, seeing movies, dinners, or even just staying home and having a glass of wine, and so much more to list!
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying most of my time with my son. We do a lot together, qnd he is number 1. I am very goal oriented, but family is most important.
I’m really good at
Being a mom :) And alot of sports!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A good book is any type that will keep me reading! I love so many movies its hard to list, romance, horror, comedy, action just to name a few. I listen to mostly pop(because of my son), rock, rap, some country and anything else that's good really.
The six things I could never do without
My son
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having a fun friday with my son, or going out with friends
You should message me if
You are honest and ready for a potential long term relationship