42 Vancouver, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello strangers,
Just want to start by saying, I am here find out if there's someone out there who may enjoy my company as a friend and companion.
I have a solid network of friends and family who keep my life interesting and fun.
I love bicycles, I've had a relationship with them from an early age.
I don't compete often but do it when I have a chance. I get at least two hundred days on the saddle, I try to cycle to work year round the only exception being when there is snow on the ground I find it too hard to compete with cars for whatever little asphalt is not covered.
On my spare time I like going camping, it's so nice to be out somewhere. Where there's no telephone signal, just you and a good batch of friends. Did I mentioned I also like to ski, I've had season passes to our local mountains Seymour, Cypress and Grouse and volunteered at Cypress for a few.
I also visit some of our local beaches when it gets hot, nothing relives heat like jumping in the water. Wreck is my favorite, do you ever go down there?
I like to start travelling a little more, I just got my first stamp on my new ten year passport and I am for sure try to get every page filled by the time it expires. Would you be willing to keep me company on travels and adventures?
As you can imagine there's only so much I can say about myself, I like to find an individual with an open mind, a sense of adventure and a genuine smile.
If you like to know more don't be afraid to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying everyday
I’m really good at
Eating yummy food, getting around on my bicycle, sleeping, floating in the water(not Utah style floating), Netflixing, sunbathing at wreck beach, my job, hanging out....
The first things people usually notice about me
My fat cheeks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy, Les miserables, lord of the rings, the sun also rises, Pablo Neruda short stories y poems

Movies: life is beautiful, y tu mama tambien, Forest Gump, True lies, Rudo y Cursi, Planet Earth(documentary)

TV: breaking bad, how I met your mother, Big Bang theory, broke girls, Nature of things(David Suzuki), Nature(PBS), Conan, Colbert report

Music: mainly top 40

Food: pizza(various locations), tacos(la taqueria on cambie at broadway and Hastings and homer best tacos north of the 49th parallel), Indian, burgers
The six things I could never do without
Friends and family, mountains, water(this includes snow), my bicycles, the feel of the sun on my skin
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next great adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Swimming, hanging out with friends, drinking a cold beer, baking banana bread, drinking a home made chai latte while watching movies on Netflix, sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
About once or twice a month a drive to work out of sheer laziness and this site is as addictive as Facebook(must for force myself to put my iPhone down for more than an hour)
You should message me if
You're Awesome, looking for a friend to hang out and do things with, think we're compatible, wanting to develop a long term monogamist relationship.