29Kingsport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi my names april im 24 from tennessee...really just looking to meet new people try something different for a single (obviously) lol...i dont have any children of my own but i am currently taking care of my niece who is my world...i work im an in home healthcare provider i work with elderly people and i love what i an easy going person not hard to get along with im just passed the drama and games not at all interested in either...
What I’m doing with my life
right now im working as an in home healthcare provider...i will be going back to school soon hopefully for my degree in child dream has always been able to help the children that truly need it and need someone in their life that cares
I’m really good at
computers and anything electronic
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books and movies the twi light series...favorite tv show law and order svu...favorite music anything but rock...favorite food chinese
Six things I could never do without
1. my family cell phone (thats a must have)
3.gone with the wind novel lucky rabbitts foot lol car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with my neice
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
its hard for me to have a good successful relationship because im too scared to actually let someone in
You should message me if
you like what youve heard and/or you want to know more...if your honest
The two of us