28 Ledyard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Karleen, I will be 25 on the 18th of June. I love tattoos, the beach, reading, country music, photography! There's a little guy in my life and no he's not my child, but he's the light of my life! Growing up, I thought I knew everything and couldn't wait to get as as far away from my family as possible. Now that I'm grown, I've realized that they are my rock, and I wouldn't be where I am or who I am today with out them! I have a few close friends and I like it that way. I don't like drama and I don't surround myself with it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a preschool teacher and I have to say I loVe my job! I also have my bartendig certification but unfortunately finding a job is next to impossible. I am currently working towards going to photography school.. Which I'm super excited about!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and my passion for children.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to be such a picky eater, have deff broaden my horizons and eat almost anything, except for seafood..I haven't gotten that far yet..hehe

Country music is my life, I have been open to listen to other things new obsession is Foreigner and Adele.

Not a big tv fan, but I like chopped, bar rescue, pawn stars, modern family.

Almost any movie, not into scary movies though..
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My phone.
The beach.
My crappy car.
Children..they light up my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either with the little guy and my family or with my friends!
You should message me if
you like what you've read and wanna get to know me..I'm not here to waste my time though!