anglfrmurnitemre
29 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anglfrmurnitemre
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In the vastness of space. Not once have I met someone who wasn't important. So.....take my hand, shut your eyes. GERONIMO!
What I’m doing with my life
Taking care of my two beautiful children and working to find a better job than the one I have now. I am planning on going back to college in the fall for an associates degree in applied sciences such as Cosmotology. I truly want to use my creative juices in a career in hair dressing or makeup or even special effects makeup
I’m really good at
making jokes smiling cooking cuddling
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or my funky guyish hairstyle
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love 50s music, punk music, 80s music, enjoy comic books sci fi horror and videogames :)
The six things I could never do without
my kids, my daughters meds, her machines, ebt card, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how life will be easier someday
and a little song a little dance Batmans head on a lance <3
On a typical Friday night I am
being cuddled with my kiddos until bedtime then doing chores, drawing or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not proud of this but it needs to be said. As of right now I'm battling depression and anxiety. Especially about driving. I have anxiety about driving but I want to get over that so I can drive. If you've read this and still interested thank you. If not I understand.
You should message me if
you dont mind me focusing on my babies.
you love to cook.
you are a geek.
you are a funny guy :)
If you're NOT looking for another girl to your "poly" harem.
More