angryrollergirl
30 Dijon, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
angryrollergirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
eyh eyh, im curious and love meeting new people. I love dancing, building earth and wood houses, exploring new gender theories, climbing hills and trees and hitchiking. I love loads of other things, but i never know which one to choose to self summarise me.
I was desperately constructed as an heterosexual, and i mainly had relationships with guys. But I wanna change it! im a feminist and willing to explore queer pratics and theories and it's a problem for me that I spend most of my time with males.
I'd like to meet girls, trans, queer or anything else cause I know enough males in my life. If you're curious and critical towards that fucking capitalist-heronormal-patriarco-classo-racist world, come and dial, (or have sex with me, éhé, both would be great ;))
Im into polyamorous relationships, and i'm always exploring it, and i love to try to create love relationship without any jealousy -thats a really interesting challenge (and i love challenges)!
What I’m doing with my life
-doing things with my hands : mainly building earth and straw walls, wood carpentry
-making posters and pen-drawings
-climbing rocks and walls and trees and jumping everywhere I can
-reading again and I'm so happy i've finally managed to find some time for it!
-listening to some noise music at gigs my friends organise
-dancing and roller skating
-cycling throught the city with my bike
-sawing things and customizing clothes
I’m really good at
-Being able to do all the really different things im comitted to
-Being megalomaniac
-sport
The first things people usually notice about me
-People sometimes first think that im cold and distant because im always a bit shy and awkward at the very beginning
-That im muscled
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
French litterature
Les sauvages de Sabri Louatah
Virginie Despentes
Testo junkie (b. preciado)
Génération - Les années de Poudre (P. rotman et H. hamon)
Art and craft and photography books
Dorothy allison
Confessions d'un gang de filles
Handbooks and manuel about building
Noise (a-rythmic, a-melodic disturbing drum and bass diy) music which makes you wanna cry and shoot and dance
But also loads of other kind of music : post rock, post punk, new and cold-wave, post hardcore ,electro, barocco, folk (in my bed)
The six things I could never do without
A pen and paper
My calendar/diary
My friends
My travelling bag
A bike
Anything to be read just in case
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Revolution
Feminism
Technical questions about my building projects
Organising my life
Dancing
Trying to find a way to see all my friends
The joy and difficulties about living together in the same place
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find my crew to go dancing or seing a gig or enjoying that still night to at least try to read and watch a movie alone in my bed
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had very few sex with a girl and I still have sex with guys sometimes...
You should message me if
you're a sexy lesbian girl, you dont live far from dijon and you're ok to have casual or serious sex with me
you wanna have discussions about revolution, feminism, building technics, dance or roller skates
you're into anticapitalist antisexist struggles and you just wanna share your doubts and interest
More