angryyak21_21
40 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
angryyak21_21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everyone!
I'm Leland.

I'm a poly, weird, hippie, rednecky, <<evil genius>> who is a proud Air Force veteran. I love watching Dr. Who (along with other geeky and/or nerdy pursuits) and being outdoors. I love working on my truck, playing chuzzles or words with friends on my phone or fishing in my free time.. Fun loving and responsible.

<<I have a hard time talking about myself on here>>, but don't we all??? I love chatting and getting to know people, whether for friends or more.

I just came out of a 13 year marriage and am not looking for anything serious at this point, but won't turn it down if it comes. Not necessarily true now...maybe its time for a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work...
I’m really good at
Being a daddy. I have 3 kids but only have one full time. The other 2 live in Wyoming.
The first things people usually notice about me
my akwardness and my confidence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
anything by Robert Ludlum or Jonathan Kellerman

Movies:
Tombstone, Natural Born Killers, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Serenity, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind, A Beautiful Mind, The Hangover

Shows:
M*A*S*H, Survivorman, River Monsters, Dr Who, How I Met Your Mother, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Deadliest Catch, Firefly
The six things I could never do without
My kids
Dr Pepper
friends
cigs and a lighter
Monster
something to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and how I'm going to make the most of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
there is no typical here, it could be playing poker, drinking a beer at home, or out on the town....anything goes with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had a piercing on my junk...
You should message me if
You want something different...
More