angueldm
27 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
angueldm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Anguel. I'm really bad at talking about myself but here goes. I'm a pretty active person and love being outside. After my accident last year, I'm finally done with physical therapy and able bike/run/hike/climb stuff again. I'm usually very positive unless you catch me early morning. I also really like art and love museums, reading, learning, building, and getting creative.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a front desk manager at a hotel around Harvard sq.

I also work as a freelance commercial designer in my spare time.

What I'm doing long term is finishing the coding for a few related app I'm hoping to launch them in the next couple years. I love being an app developer.
I’m really good at
Biking
Building stuff
Cooking
Knowing really random facts
Being myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't usually ask but people point out my K-9 teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a too many to write down

Movies - Action, adventure, mystery, thriller, 80's fantasy, Classics, Disney

Books - History, biographies, mythology

Shows - Adult swim cartoons, 90's cartoons, british comedies, BBC documentaries.

Music - Wide range of stuff anywhere from the talking heads to pretty lights.
The six things I could never do without
Family

My camera

My bike

Music

Movies

Outdoors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont care for astrology but I'm a leo in most aspects
You should message me if
You want to do something awesome.
More