66Ruskin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Simply put - I'm a true gentleman who is easygoing, kind, and considerate. I'm 5'10" 165 lbs. in great shape for my age and exercise daily to stay that way. I live my life by the "golden rule" and have strong principles about things that really matter. Originally from Ohio, I also have somewhat "old fashion" values. The golf business was my career and is still my passion but, it doesn't have to be yours. I'm retired now and get to play 6 days a week. (retirement is Bliss) I'm not a materialistic person and am looking for someone the same. I tend to focus on the "little things", which I think make all the difference in any relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired and looking for true love
I’m really good at
2)being open, honest, and straight forward
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm in really good shape for someone my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all types of music, especially Moody Blues, Hollies, Yes, and Doobie Bros. to name a few.
Steak and lobster
Two and a half men is always good for a laugh
Six things I could never do without
1) my principles
2) my values
3) my family
4) love
5) golf
6) milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Home--- I don't like bars unless I have a date and they have good music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love women with long hair
You should message me if
1)you are thin or fit
2) you seriously would like to meet a true gentleman
3) you seriously want a one-on-one relationship
The two of us