animagnum
35 Mountain View, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
animagnum
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to the Bay Area a few years ago for work and I love it here. My previous home was the Midwest.

I work a lot with computers. I am a user interface designer. Currently I am working in tech and doing voice acting on the side. In college I briefly worked in auto repossession.

I enjoy working out (Lagree, spin, weightlifting), watching TV/YouTube, and playing video games. I also like walking but I suppose that isn't terribly exciting information to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Work and fun activities outside of work. At work I try to learn new things as much as I can. It keeps me from being bored. I do a lot of reading and I like to listen to podcasts.
I’m really good at
Surpassing lowered expectations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? My voice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Areas of My Expertise, More Information Than You Require, THAT IS ALL, Lucky Wander Boy

Movies: Brazil, The Thing, Threads, Blade Runner

Music: Neil Innes, Richard Thompson, The Smashing Pumpkins, Fairport Convention, The New Pornographers, Nightwish, Blind Guardian, Hall & Oates, Metric

Foods: Cuban sandwiches, indian, thai, chinese, pasta, pho

TV: Firefly, Stranger Things, Black Mirror, That Mitchell and Webb Look, Spartacus, Twin Peaks, Halt and Catch Fire
The six things I could never do without
-Music
-Friends
-Family
-Coffee
-Fitness
-Creative outlets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There should be plates with garnish and vegetables printed on them to give boring, microwaved taquitos and chicken nuggets some much needed color.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out or seeing friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My name sounds like Doctor Who Game of Thrones fan fic.
You should message me if
You think we might get along.
You like karaoke.
More