animallvr419
26 Ashburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
animallvr419
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a gay man who loves animals and learning. I also love nature and hiking. One of my favorite feelings is the peace found in nature. Definitely looking for someone to join me on hikes. I have a dog and a cat currently, and absolutely adore them. I love music, movies, and trying new things. I'm a huge nerd. I'll kick your butt at crossword puzzles and trivia games. I've been told that I have a great sense of humor, and am incredibly sarcastic. I love to laugh and to make people laugh. I am a total grammar nazi. If it matters to you, I'm INTJ. I'm terrible at describing myself in this sort of context, so if you want to know something, I welcome you to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a veterinary technician assistant. Just trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. Might be preparing myself to go to grad school. Depends on the day...

I've also recently taken up line dancing, so I do that at least once a week. Definitely looking for a partner for couples dances (no experience required, as I have none...)
I’m really good at
making people laugh and feel important. And math and problem-solving. Crossword puzzles, board games, trivia. Teaching people random tidbits of knowledge. Quoting Family Guy. Was also told recently that I make a really good cuddle partner. Have been told by quite a few people, including recently a straight dude, that I'm a very good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, being 6'3", people usually notice my head poking out from the top of a crowd first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies, and I don't have just one favorite. Not really even a favorite genre. I love superhero movies, musicals, smart comedies, Disney movies, sci-fi, Bond movies, and a slew of other categories. Really looking for someone with whom I can cuddle up and watch movies.

Here's a list of shows I currently watch: The Voice, American Idol, Bones, Castle, Glee, Family Guy, Criminal Minds, NCIS, Once Upon A Time, Scandal, How to Get Away With Murder, Saturday Night Live, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Doctor Who. Was also a huge fan of Lost, Desperate Housewives, Charmed, Gilmore Girls, Psych, Castle, and Fringe.

My musical tastes vary just as much as my tastes in other avenues of entertainment. It can really be described as: not metal, not rap, and not much country. Pretty much everything else is on my itunes library.

I love food so much! I like healthy food, but I also like unhealthy food. I grew up in a house where my mom cooked every night and we almost never went out for fast food, so I don't really go for fast food. I appreciate a good home-cooked meal, and love trying new dishes. Generally, if it's edible, I will try it at least once. I also love to cook, and will cook for you if given the opportunity.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Nature
3. Intellectual stimulation
4. Movies
5. Cuddling
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Christmas movies in which Santa is real and the parents don't believe he is real. Where do they think the presents come from, if they didn't buy them?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the week, either out at the bar doing karaoke with friends, or having a quiet night in with my pets and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love bugs! I might want to spend my life studying them...

Ask me something you want to know, I'll most likely answer it!
You should message me if
you're looking for a fun, passionate, intelligent guy like me!
More