34Patchogue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Thanks for visiting my page on this site. I am an easy-going, fun-loving person, balanced in terms of having fun outdoors and indoors. Loves occassional gateaways ( a long ride up to boston or pittsburgh to visit friends or travel with family, or a short and sweet trip to distant locations - Europe, Asia for a week). Part of outdoors activities, I love going to fairs, festivities, hiking, rafting, shows etc. Chillin out with my buddies on occassional friday and saturday nights is sometimes on the charter. That involves picking a different restaurant in the city or in the surrounding suburbs, followed by few drinks at a bar or at friends place. Or, dinner followed by movie at the theaters to wrap up a good friday night out.
My usual weekday involves putting it 8-9 hours at work and another hour of gymming and an additional hour in commuting. Weekdays are freakishly busy and weekends are to recover, catch up on things or chillin with family.
Theres three things thats important in my life - career, health and love. Career and health I am ok with, although always striving for improvements and getting better at it. I also looking to get my love life straigtened out too. If you think you can relate, you can always holla back.
What I’m doing with my life
That's the same question I ask myself sometimes while laying in bed at night and staring at the dark. Then I realize its the effort that counts, and its gotta be the effort directed the right way to make my life worth living.
I’m really good at
Sounding funny, making silly jokes, social enugh. I smile alot which I think has worked in my favor in the past.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly and approachable anytime. I always introduce myself with a smile and can hold casual conversations with ppl. It might take a lil to get warmed up talking to new ppl but it happens eventually if I am clicking with someone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Angels and Deamons
Movies - Office Space, Caddyshack, My Cousin Vinny
Music - Indian/Bollywood, Hip Hop
Food - all kinds as long as there's meat involved.
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
trying to learn new things like golfing, fishing, flying a jet. I also think alot abt my next career move
You should message me if
you are cool, down to earth and open-minded
The two of us