32 Sheffield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a happy Yorkshire lass who equally loves to be outdoors motorbiking/walking/wild swimming and indoors with a DVD/Cinema/cooking etc...looking for that special someone to enjoy life's adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at Tesco, going to the cinema, spending time with friends and family.
I love to travel and particularly enjoy exploring the UK to see what's right on our doorstep!
I’m really good at
Giving people advice or so I've been told...listening and being a good loyal friend
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a massive True Blood fan so the Charlaine Harris books are a favourite of mine, I also love Anita Shreve, Margaret Atwood, Tolkein, Raymond Briggs to name just a few. I'm a proper kid at heart so love cartoons as well as gritty dramas and serials like Banshee, Law And Order, CSI. I am a huuuuge Marvel (cinematic) fan!! Music wise I have eclectic tastes, blues, rock, pop, classical...anything and everything. Live gigs are my favourite. I also play instruments and sing in two choirs.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, family, friends, countryside, my car and my dog Spud
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and my next holiday!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling at home as I work early on Saturdays, or a meal out with friends, drinks out in town or snuggled up with ice cream and a dvd!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still live with my parents and I'm proud to say it!
You should message me if
You want to come say hi! I love to meet new people. I guess I'm just looking for a man who likes me for me and treats me the way I treat them, with respect, kindness and love xx