29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I grew up outside of New York City and went to a small liberal arts college before moving back here. While I enjoy running, hiking, and traveling, most weekends you can find me hanging out with friends and cheering on the Knicks or Giants.
What I’m doing with my life
I live in the East Village and work in operations in a medical center uptown during the week. On weekends, I spend my free time with friends and specialize in starting dance parties in any and all locations.
I’m really good at
Word scramble games...basically, boggle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm smiley
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Book: Go Dogs Go
Movies: Best in Show, The Bourne Series, The Pink Panther (with Peter Sellers)
Shows: Arrested Development, HBO dramas, Law & Order (in marathon form)
Music: Frank Sinatra, James Taylor, Robyn
Food: Anything, especially s'mores and burgers
The six things I could never do without
Since family and friends aren't things...
1.) Passport
2.) Chocolate
3.) Sneakers
4.) Pillows
5.) Books
6.) Contact Lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next trip I'm going to plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy hour turned night out, or wine and a movie with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still love my stuffed animals.
You should message me if
You're fun, driven, kind, and not creepy.