anniemckeon
52 Killingworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anniemckeon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
HAPPY 2014...PEACE, LOVE & INNER LIGHT!
Changing and growing like the moon and the tide. I am looking to find happiness, laughter and trust. I am young at heart and work hard. My friends and family have grown to accept my sarcasm and have fun with it. Have a soft spot for guitar players.
Ok guys this is getting lame. Hate to say it but I may have to give up on y'all and . . change teams. Wish a great guy would fall from the sky and change my mind.
looking 4 love in all the wrong places..can u help?
What I’m doing with my life
I work with adults that have mental & physical disabilities. I'm also an artist who enjoys creating jewelry and creative pieces using things from nature. I am currently working 3rd shift & like it a lot.
I’m really good at
Laughing about the insanity of it all :). Thinking outside the box to problem solve. Relating to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
my long hair, bright blue eyes, and sparkly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music. Ask and I'll tell you my opinion :) mostly old school rock~blues~reggie..some newer 2 ...lol
The six things I could never do without
laughter, music, coffee, smokin', a few close friends/family & my dogs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the moon...I am a cancer child born in july
On a typical Friday night I am
Working....all night long
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time at band camp... lol. Really want someone that can take my breath away...hard 2 find....I do not have internet service at home or on my cell. I go online at work.
You should message me if
You have a good spirit and love to have fun! But beware I have a fear of speed bumps,......that I am slowly getting over. Lmao
More