anniesharon47
61 Thomasville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anniesharon47
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fun to be around. I love to laugh and have a good time. I have been single for quite a while and hoping to find someone to spend some time with and get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
I am learning to play the banjo, very active in my church, spiritual, excercise regularly, enjoy working in my yard and flowers,
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease, laugh, finding the good in people and situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy romantic comedys, all genres of music (except opera), Food anything... except green peas...YUK!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, haircuts, daily meditation time, freedom to go and come as I please, falling in love one last time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is a tough one...my spiritual connection, family, friends, how to make someone' s day brighter and getting my daily "to do" list done.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or in watching a movie or "Gold Rush" on tv. Sometimes I take in a local football or basketball game at the school I used to work at.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am searching for someone special to share my life with.
You should message me if
You are over 48, not a person who plays with the emotions of others, is interested in getting to know someone and have a kind and gentle soul.
More