60Dunedin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to FL in 2016. Originally from New England, I lived in the Mid-Atlantic region for many years, then in OH for a few more.

Looking for someone who appreciates what it means to work for things in life but also knows how to relax and enjoy. Someone who is fun-loving, sensual and romantic.

I am the proud father of a beautiful 23-year old daughter and only child who graduated from college last May.

I was raised in the Jewish tradition but I am not religious.

And I have very nice feet.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life in sunny FL and searching for the woman of my dreams to spend the rest of my life with.

Someone who appreciates the 5 Love Languages.

I like to eat healthy, think healthy, and be healthy.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to try all kinds of interesting and ethnic foods.

For music, anything I can bop to including rock (especially 60's and 70's), hip-hop, techno, punk, grunge, reggae, Jonathan Richman, Can, just about anything except country and show tunes.
Six things I could never do without
Pick six:
ethnic foods
relaxing by a body of water
world travel
dining out
dining in
dark beer
Indie films
watching birds
watching people
my Superman underwear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what else is there to think about? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
not typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hard to believe, I know!
You should message me if
you read this far.
The two of us