29 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very focused on my career and work long crazy hours to have long crazy nights. Born in Europe, raised in Southern California, I recently moved to San Francisco. Love to travel and explore the world, I'm always happy when outside and on my feet. Grew up surfing and snowboarding and totally willing to teach. Currently into film photography, we'll see how long that lasts.

Not sure if a wall of text will convince you to message me, so I'll just say I am a nice guy looking for new friends in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it.
I’m really good at
Thinking of clever things to say minutes too late. Balancing on sketchy objects. Making stuff just for the fun of creating it. Wearing crazy outlandish clothes at inappropriate times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My charming demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly what I read is business related these days, kind of sad really.

For movies anything funny, sexy, awesome, explosive, including combinations thereof.

Mostly I just watch the Lakers at the bar or a friends. Workaholics is a favorite. I'll probably watch game of thrones.

I'm pretty much connected to my headphones 8 hours a day. The only thing I don't listen to is country, Cash excluded.

Nom nom nom. Omnivore with a sweet-tooth.
The six things I could never do without
My sixth sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Organizing a massage train at Dolores Park.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying life's many pleasures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I just want to cuddle.
You should message me if
You're an awesome person.