anotherprofile7
33 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anotherprofile7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
European transplant. I've been in the city for about three years, before NY I lived in Sweden, London, and Spain.
I love it in Williamsburg where I live now, and I enjoy the city in all its aspects. I love dinning out, I go though wild going-out phases and some other quiet ones.
I' thought I'd give this a try and see how it goes. No attitude, no agenda.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to become better at everything I do.
For living I work on design for a digital ad agency.
I love outdoorsy activities, bike rides and I'm recently getting into Crossfit. Costumes are a lot of fun.
I’m really good at
Stalking people on Facebook, making salads and playing the same song all over again.
I'm really intuitive.
I'm good at listening and giving advice. I suck at applying my own advice to myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My thick accent, and lately my thick beard.
Some other cheesy things that I'm not willing to repeat. You'll tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Everything that has a fantasy component drives my imagination wild.
Never Ending Story, Legend, all Disney, Lord of the Rings, the list goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Sweet Corn, Skype, Olive Oil, Ibuprofen, Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING, it's a curse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep talk and sometimes I've peed in the shower.
I also make a fool of myself sometimes by being too transparent.
You should message me if
You have something to say that's better than silence
More