27 Napa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been told that my profile is pretty complete and the reason for that is that I am on here to find someone to share adventures and a life with. Am I looking for a Prince Charming to sweep me off my feet? No, that's silly. But I am looking for someone to travel the world with and be happy even relaxing at home with beer and a pizza. I hope you're that guy. I am looking for my person.

I enjoy long walks on the beach, candlelit dinners......only kidding (though I do like those things). I actually really enjoy getting out into the great outdoors and exploring new places and trying new foods and activities. Best way to describe me: I am an active woman who too often hides her inner nerd behind constant activity while finding the small things in life to smile at. At the end of the day I will make you laugh, smile, and wonder 'how have I never met a girl like this before?'
What I’m doing with my life
Im a teacher and love learning! Every day I get out and find new adventures and meet new people. I am not the biggest partier you will ever meet, rather enjoying little outdoor adventures or movie nights from time to time.
I’m really good at
I am really good at attempting to make people laugh with at times, pretty corny jokes. I try to see the positives in life and live without any regrets.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and weird brownish- green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is by far Enders Game. If you have not read it, get yourself to a bookstore or library now! My favorite movie is a tossup between Forrest Gump or The Intouchables (not Untouchables- look it up). As for shows, I dont watch too many but I really enjoy Modern Family, Friends, and The Office. I am going to start King of Thrones next. As for food, I am a foodaholic and love every type of food.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Love
3. My Family/Friends
4. My dog Kovu (although he is back in California)
5. Music
6. A bikini
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about who I am as a person and the future. Don't get me wrong I am a person who lives in the present (remember, I moved across the world on a couple month notice) however I always wonder where I will be in years to come. I also think about dancing and singing and exploring exotic rain forests and cultures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well my Friday nights typically change from week to week. Last week I was on a beach with my friends, this week I will be going out to listen to some live music, next week I may just relax with a good movie night. It all depends on how the week has been and what there is to do that evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on OKCupid right now
You should message me if
you want to get to know me more and see something that you may not see in others. You should also message me if you want to get out and really explore what this city has to offer.