41 Kyle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Before you read, please know this about me...I want to have children of my own some day, so if you don't want children or are done having children, no need to read on. Also, I am a Christian, I live my life accordingly, I want my future guy to be Christian, if you are not, please don't message me.

Hello, thank you for taking the time to read my profile!! A little about me...I am a 38 year old Christian gal, I love pretty much everything about life---amusement parks, animals, children, walks in the park, etc. My religion is very important to me, I want my guy to be a Christian, I can not budge on this. I attend Non-Denominational churches and these are the types of churches I would like my guy to attend. I also am NOT into smoking or drugs or drinking. I want to be a mother some day. If you have children of your own that is so wonderful and I would love them as my own, but I also want my own--so please do not message unless you want to have children. Also, I have 2 cats--so if you have allergies--sorry I am not the one for you..

I am looking for a guy to laugh with. I am looking for a guy to lay on a blanket and watch the stars with. I am looking for a guy to go to church with and worship together. I am looking for a guy who will turn on our favorite song and dance in our living room with. I am looking for a guy to have children with and raise them with Christian values and to help them be good people in this world. I look forward to hearing from you.
What I’m doing with my life
ENjoying EVERY minute of it!
I’m really good at
Taking care of children, pets, people with special needs and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to Christian music. And books--I read the Howie Mandel book--it was pretty funny
The six things I could never do without
My cats
My God
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the match God has picked out for me
On a typical Friday night I am

If I am not working, then I am out with friends seeing a movie, or going to an amusement park, watching the stars in the sky
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only tell private matters to people I trust =)
You should message me if
you also attend a non denominational church, you have no pet allergies, you don't smoke or do drugs. OH!! also, if you want to have children someday. I don't mind if you have kids now, actually thats awesome, but I want to have my own too!!!