anthonyadverb
47 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anthonyadverb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am on here and open to whatever happens.I've lived in San Francisco for 25 years –been through several phases -relationships, travel,acting, comedy, school –and now I enjoy working on my dirt bike to classical music.
What I’m doing with my life
Watching Netflix and drinking coffee... I used to make little movies for fun.

I'm not trying to promote – but you can see what I might be like in person in this video
– I'm driving the car.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=nZk8jWl5yqU
I’m really good at
Self preservation without going overboard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very direct and honest,but not to the point I want to hurt anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Peep show/full metal jacket/the Office English and American/All music other than modern R&B/ Books-been trying to knock out the free classics on my Ipad- Finishing "War and Peace." Only 43987 pages to go. I read a lot of everything really.
The six things I could never do without
Hot shower
coffee
a dirt bike
net flix
peace of mind
a clean toilet seat
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Decisions I should make...Should I buy house?
I can't believe Charles Manson was about to get married, and I'm single. I also spend a lot of time thinking about everything-I find it interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner with people, a movie?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch Netflix in the shower on my Ipad.
You should message me if
If you want to.
More