47 Freiburg, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in jamacia but educated in england, im pretty fit, eat well and i have a good lifestyle, im a very straight up person, not into games, what you see is what you get, don't like Lazy people, or people with no ambitions, aims or goals. im a very confident person, at home in my own skin, i have travelled the world with more to see, i love animals, nature and the countryside, you should too, i love animals more then humans most of the time, i love travelling and iv been to south africa, kenya, Botswana, zimbabwa, zambia, thailand, vietnam, australia, new zealand, america, cuba, etc etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Living It............
I’m really good at
Motivating people, looking after animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
John Grisham, John twelve hawks, Wilbur smith.
Shawshank redemption, wiseguys, The champ.
Soul, R&B, jazz, Blues.
Nurse jackie, Discovery chanel, National geography.
Thai, Indian, Italian, carribbean.
The six things I could never do without
Books, wine, toothbrush, Health, Love, Passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A place in the country.
Owners who shouldn't have pets.
Why is there famine.
Living my dreams, not dreaming to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book.
Watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not.
You should message me if
Your independant, you know what you want, you love to travel, your young at heart, love the countryside, animals and nature.