50 North Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
• Family and friend oriented
• Intelligent
• Compassionate
• Driven
• Funny
• Caring
• Loyal
• Reliable
• Occupational Therapist
• Recovering Accountant
What I’m doing with my life
Working on being the author of my life.
I’m really good at
• Laughing at myself
• Being a good friend and family member
• Enjoying the outdoors
• Listening
• Landscaping
• Cooking (well OK that's a stretch for now, but I'm experimenting and learning!)
• Managing my finances
• Writing children's books for friends and family
• Being a loyal Cleveland and OSU fan!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm losing my hair ... Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
• The 5 Love Languages (gave me a new perspective on love and relationships)
• How I Met Your Mother
• The Big Bang Theory
• Seinfeld
• Jackson Browne
• U2
• The Michael Stanley Band
• Bob Seger
• The Counting Crows
• Mega Super Ultra
• The History Channel
• Liar, Liar ("I've had better")
• Planes, Trains and Automobiles
• The Quiet Man (You can't go wrong with the Duke!)
The six things I could never do without
• Family
• Friends
• God
• Laughing
• Intimacy and possibilities (hope)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future possibilities ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or spending time with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i recently quit smoking.
You should message me if
You are:
• Optimistic
• Happy with what you have ... Not what you don't have
• Passionate
• Have a sense of adventure
• Family-Friend orientated
• Financially responsible
• Be willing to put up with my cooking and sense of humor
• Have a relationship with God
• Believe that a husband and wife should be the core of a healthy, happy family
• Believe that a lasting and fulfilling intimate/committed relationship needs to be nurtured on a daily basis