anthonyeking
30Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anthonyeking
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty adventurous & still nice smelling.

I'm originally from a small town in rural Indiana. Lived in Chicago for 6 1/2 yrs while in college. I moved to LA in 2011.

I bartend at a couple places in downtown. Freelance photograph. Watch a lot of movies & Netflix. Intelligent, outgoing, spur of the moment, ambitious & looking for someone similar. I'm a pretty laid back person & not too loud.

I'm interested in art & museums, exploring & experiencing the city. The wilderness - I really enjoy camping / backpacking. Reading & movies.

I'd like to find someone genuine & friendly in a very difficult dating scene.

Let's try & not go to a bar... but I'm also not against it. I mean, I do work at them and all.

IG: AnthonyEKing
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Making fancy drinks & taking photos.
The first things people usually notice about me
My odd resemblence to John Cusack / Edward Norton... or something to do with tattoos, but that's lame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rules of Attraction - Candy Girl - Prozac Nation - Napalm & Silly Putty - More Now & Again - Drugs, Sex & Cocoa Puffs

Movies: Spring Breakers (how could you not?), Rules of Attraction, Wet Hot American Summer, Machete, Magnolia, Pirate Radio, The Royal Tenanbaums, Marley & Me (currently... it's fucking cute, don't judge), Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Little Miss Sunshine, Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy. Anything Pixar.

I LOVE going to the movies. It's a lost art of fun and I love over-spending on popcorn.

Food: Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, biscuits and gravy w/ eggs... basically everything.

T.V. Shows: Shameless, Archer, The Office, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Arrested Development, South Park, The Daily Show, Conan O'Brien, Californication, Weeds, Episodes, Entourage, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family

Music: Everything from 60''s - 80's, Motown, metal / hardcore, 90''s hip hop to some of today's indie music.
Six things I could never do without
1) A camera
2) Coffee
3) Music
3.1) my bed
4) Wanderlust
5) Internet
6) Movies
6.1) Kittens.... I love kittens.
6.2) Sex
6 1/2) Whisky

These may or may not be in order... or maybe even in reverse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I going to go into a huge, depressing debt that leaves me living in an alley all because I wanted to go to art school?

What's for dinner?

I'm thirsty.

Why do I always forget my camera?

Sex.

I wanna road trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Concert.

Bartending.

Photographing things and / or people.

X-Files.
You should message me if
You enjoy outdoors activities, hiking, traveling, concerts.. Ya know, let's do fun things. You're genuine, friendly, outgoing yet can be reserved.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Religion