24 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm a twenty year old writer/artist, i went to Algonquin College, i just try and look at the positive in life and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
i'm planning to write stories and show scripts for cartoons.
I’m really good at
Id say my main thing is writing stories. Im working on a book about an old school detective at the moment. i tend to fall into the artistic side of things, I draw traditionally as well as digitally, i play the drums as well as sing, Dancing hip hop, and I have a knack for acting.
The first things people usually notice about me
i'd probably say my confidence. Or my Snake bites piercings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Percy Jackson and the Olympians (the books), Cabin in the Woods, The Avengers, Nightmare before Christmas, Reaper, Family guy, Heroes, Needtobreathe, LMFAO, Pasta, Soft tacos, and Steak
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Food
4. Art
5. Technology
6. Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random ideas that might make a good story, good times with friends, and finding a good girl to have a relationship with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in, Chilling with my friends and playing games or going out and having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i always wear my three band ring to bed so ninjas don't steal it in my sleep...ninjas...
You should message me if
you are funny, interesting, and honest, if you want to get to know me better, or you know how to ward ninjas from specific items of value...ninjas...