anthropologynerd
42San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anthropologynerd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Slightly clumsy. Bookworm. Nerdishly charming.Awkward at times. Photographer. Rock star at naps. Loves the simple things like pancakes, grape juice, button down shirts and used book stores. A realistic dreamer.
What I’m doing with my life
grad school. anthropology. writing a thesis. trying to find time to a nap. learning to cook. reexploring Texas.
I’m really good at
doodling in class
being a nerd
buying plants
Criminal minds marathon
knowing random things about random places
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually have a backpack. I look down alot. Or sneeze .... god bless antihistamines
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Harry Potter, Jefferson Bass, local histories, ethnography, coloring books. Ultimately everything I'm' reading now is related to grad school

TV: usually just a background filler. But I like crime and medical dramas. And reality TV it's my guilty pleasure.

Food: thai, Mexican, cookie butter, Italian, steak, nerds

Movie: love beauty and the beast. documentaries. cheesy weather is destroying the world movies. romantic comedies.

Music: love most types of music. Sarah McLachlan. Florence and the Machine. Jason Aldean. Jay-Z. Adele. The Lumineers.
Six things I could never do without
My blanket, my kindle , dr pepper, my dogs, my camera and rainy days
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually its me, a stack of articles and my computer. HELP!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
olives scare me. and I still have my childhood blanket
You should message me if
You want to meet up for coffee. You like new people. You can't sleep at night
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion