25 Newton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll give you a little overview of myself. I'm really ridiculous and really random, honestly I'm kind of a strange guy, and I'm totally okay with that. I love to laugh and joke around with people about nearly everything, but I can also be serious at the right times. I love to go hiking and explore new areas either around my neighborhood or some place new. I love to exercise, and despite being a little heavy I'm pretty energetic. Ohh and I love looking for ridiculously creepy or cheesy stuff at antique shops. My drink of choice is either beer or Jameson and Coke. Another hobby I have is collecting old math textbooks (like I said, I'm a weird guy), and I'm working on learning how to brew beer/distill whiskey and getting better with working on my car (I do small things here and there, but I'd like to be able to work on larger projects). You should message me if you want to know more, or if you're looking to go out and do something fun and unique.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm a scientist working in Research and Development.
I’m really good at
Chemistry, making people laugh, finding really strange and unique places, and being goofy and ridiculous.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: So many...Game of Thrones is my favorite series, but I mostly read nonfiction.

Music: Modest Mouse, Classic Rock, Biggie Smalls, I'll add more later

Shows: Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, American Dad, Shameless, Chopped, Cutthroat Kitchen, again I'll add more as I think of them

Food: Thai, Indian, Italian, and basically anything spicy. I love trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
1. Animals
2. Books
3. Friends
4. My glasses
5. Water
6. Alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why not message me and ask?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or staying in and relaxing. Whichever I'm in the mood for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I baby talk to my 7 month old poodle all. the. time. I understand if that's a problem for people. Oh and I'm a master at people watching. And 4/20 friendly.
You should message me if
you feel like having a good time.