anxietyprincess
21 Port Saint Lucie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anxietyprincess
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Italian, fairly small and kinda shy.
Not extremely religious but I admire the Pagan lifestyle.
I adore black cats and crystals.
I believe in aliens.
What I’m doing with my life
I literally have no idea where I'm going.
Every time I start to get somewhere an obstacle appears.
I'm just trying to go with the flow, for now.
I’m really good at
Art and Writing, I spend a lot of my time running a blog.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lips or height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to literature I love anything written by Jane Austen or Vladimir Nabokov, or I read a lot of stuff on astrology and supernatural beings. I love vintage thrillers and horror films.
My favorite series are American Horror Story, Modern Family, and any stupid reality tv show. I listen to Pop-Punk, Alternative, Indie, and Synth-Pop. Favorite food is probably pizza or Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
My social life, my laptop, my phone, my cat, my makeup, and my anti-anxiety pills.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out smoking or on my blog, drunk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I move on fast.
You should message me if
You are trying to find some new people to get to know.
you are not looking for random hook-ups.
More