34Berlin, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 33-year-old Filipino who, after six years living and working in Singapore, has very recently moved to Berlin to pursue a new career path. I am currently a student at the FU Berlin, taking what is essentially my second Bachelors degree (long story that we can discuss over coffee or beer).

I love to travel, and count lots of people from many different countries among my friends. Singapore was a great place to meet expats from different countries, and I'm sure Berlin is going to be similar. I am very curious about cultures (and, let's face it, men) from other nations.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student in Berlin, whatever that means.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at travel and packing light; in fact, it has been a while since I took a flight and checked a bag.

I'd also like to think I'm really good at singing and acting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair. Possibly how quiet I am... which is quickly busted as soon as they get to know me better! But yeah, my long hair gets stares from... everyone, pretty much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Lord of the Rings, anything by Terry Pratchett

MOVIES: The Lord of the Rings, Moulin Rouge, Singin' in the Rain, In and Out, Pleasantville, Milk, The Full Monty

SHOWS: The Amazing Race, Survivor, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Friends, How I Met Your Mother

MUSIC: Revolverheld, Clueso, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5, Matt Nathanson, Broadway musicals

FOOD: Italian, Japanese, Thai... well, I'll try anything once!
Six things I could never do without
Right, let's restrict this to material items. I had some people, concepts, and ideas here before, but meh, let's have a bit of fun instead.

1. My passport.
2. A mobile phone.
3. A portable power bank/charger for said phone.
4. A towel. (Points if you know why.)
5. A watch.
6. A pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel, travel, men, travel, sex, travel, travel...
On a typical Friday night I am
probably home, resting, charging up for a wicked Saturday night (or work the next morning, which, let's face it, is more likely).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I burp/belch a LOT when I'm nervous or anxious.
You should message me if
Send me a message if you think I'm interesting, attractive, or both.

Send me a message if you'd like to get to know me better.

Send me a message if you love to travel as much as I do!

DEFINITELY send me a message if you're German, or speak German. ;-)

Distance isn't an issue!
The two of us