anygoodguys239
23 Cape Coral, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anygoodguys239
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Ashley , I'm 20 and I'm very down to earth. I'm bisexual , so if you have any issues with that please don't bother messaging me. I'm into girls and guys, so don't tell me I'm confused....cuz I'm not. I'm not open to casual sex, so if that's what you're looking for... Don't bother taking the time to message me. Im a very family oriented person. Any questions? Just ask
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college for massage therapy. That's really it ATM
I’m really good at
Massages, baking, partying , shopping. Basketball football , listening. Being me n hitting high notes like Mariah Carey playing golf too, reaching anything low :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, ass lol and my personality or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The black widow ,
Twilight series
Big Bang theory
Doctor Who
Workaholics
White Collar
The Walking Dead
Here Comes Honey Boo Boo
Toddlers in Tiaras
Big Rich Texas
Hellogoodbye
Asking Alexandria
Hollywood Undead
Tacos, cupcakes, veggie burgers, chocolate , pizza, humus,Fritos ,
The six things I could never do without
My [Phone], My [brother], [red bull],[food],[family], [water]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. Mi familia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Talking on the phone. Or babysitting my little brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hey I'm an open book. Ask me anything I'm only human an I've made mistakes. I plan on making more in the future. Message me if u wanna know what isn't on my profile. Or my current career
You should message me if
No ifs, just message me:),
More