anythinggoes1234
23 Grand Terrace, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
anythinggoes1234
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not exactly sure what I want from this site.
But I am totally willing to try anything.
New friends, dating, or just straight up sex.

I have had a lot friends have a lot of success with this site so I am trying it out. So I will see where it takes me.

As far as me,
I'm outgoing, always love to try new things. I am a pretty serious musician. And I just, in general, love doing things! I hate staying home.(even though I'm a pretty serious gamer).

I am 6'3" blonde hair, green eyes, 210 lbs husky/athletic build.
I got my identity stolen last year so I am still too nervous to post my picture and name online.
But if we click I will always give you my name, number, and pictures of myself. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school and working.
I'm in a band and we were just signed to rotten records. We're all pretty excited.

I go to school for music composition and music education.
I have one more year left before my bachelors.
So I'm almost there.
I’m really good at
Music,
Listening/advice
Video games
Trivia
Drinking games
The first things people usually notice about me
Height or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This is the end
The matrix
Django
Pulp fiction

The office
How I met your mother
Breaking bad
Scrubs
Sons of anarchy

Radiohead
Tool
The mountain goats
Lots of classical
The six things I could never do without
Family
friends
Phone
Car
Food
Air
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing with my life and what I'm going to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going out with friends. Or staying at home with my video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on this stupid thing. Haha.
You should message me if
I seem interesting to you
Or you want to hang out
More