apaduano
67 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
apaduano
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself a generous, caring individual. I've done volunteer work and am active in my community. I enjoy watching sports, especially football and baseball. Have always been a Yankee fan, but the Nationals are my national league team, and of course I cheer for the Redskins. I'll try and get more pics posted. I'm usually the one taking the pics.
What I’m doing with my life
I am now fully retired and enjoying life. I've been doing a bit of traveling lately - Scotland, Washington (the state), Florida, and the remainder of the year with trips to Lake George, Cape Cod, and Bermuda.
I’m really good at
Helping people, especially since I did that for quite a while during my job as a patient advocate.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like suspense and comedy movies. Not a sci-fi, scary movie fan. Of course, I'm a bit partial to Italian food and a good glass of wine (okay, maybe more than one).
The six things I could never do without
friends
relaxation time
wine and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next plans are for having some fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually getting together with neighbors and friends for a few drinks and socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an identical twin.
You should message me if
you're a happy, funny person.
More