28 Forest Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Queens, NY very outgoing person always trying to get into an adventure and travel and do new things. love music and photography so if i can mix both of those together it would be great. other then that i'm just living life day by day ready for whatever life brings me = )
What I’m doing with my life
In the works of doing a photo exhibit should be ready by april
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair lol and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really read that many books
movies i love anything that is comedy and im really good at remember lines and just saying them randomly and using them in my life lol
shows:shameless, entourage, how to make it in america, how i met your mother those are my top favorite but i watch a lot of shows
food:i love everything
The six things I could never do without
my camera
my friends and family
my laptop
my cell phone
the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my next move in life is
On a typical Friday night I am
out in the city partying or bartending...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
seen and read all the twilight books
You should message me if
your looking to have a little adventure, you are fun and outgoing and want to get to know me.
Message me if you want to know anything about me!

im looking for someone to go out with and do new things together or just stay in an watch a movie and chill. if your looking for that as well then message me if you'd like