apcohenm1
71 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
apcohenm1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Retired after spending 20 years on Wall Street. Starting a new chapter in my life. Thinking about going back to school for interior design. I live three blocks from Central Park,and the Metropolitan.
Being retired is great,but i would like to share my life with a loving and passionate man. I love the park,and on the beautiful spring & summer morning, when the city is just waking up you can find me in the park,next to the museum having coffee,and reading my paper.
What I’m doing with my life
I volunter with the elderly,and teens with substance abuse problems. I am in the process of becomming a big sister.
met,moma,soho,
I’m really good at
Organizing projects,making people laugh. Being there when someone really needs help.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
my laugh
my openess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Road Less Traveled, anything by James Patterson,the kite Runner
The fighter,Eat,pray,love. the Kings Speech, ,Inception,Citizen ,Cain,Gone with the wind,Fountain Head,Atlas schrugged, Ayn Rand,
In the Heights, Jersey Boys,Memphis,Billy Elliott,Mama Mia,
Andrea Boceilli, Sarah Brighton,David Foster,Michael Bubble,Classic Rock,Salsa,Country
Indian, Thai, French, Jackson Hole Burger
My friend Garland Jefferies. For the first time in my,I joined a gym.
I have two friends who are trainers,so we will see.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
music
central park
great movies
a great conversion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next i would like to do in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
meeting friends for dinner, at home watching a good movie,returning e mails
HBO BILL MAHER, 10:00.
You should message me if
you find a man who wants to commit. not someone who has never been in a commited relationship.
More