53Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love cars , have performance and classics . Love to garden, like good looking yard and flowers. Wood work hobbie. Love a movie during an evening with a special person. I enjoy bowling , camping and fishing. I have my own canoe to go into lakes and fish and just fmget away in quiet nature. I do cook and bake a lot from scratch. Love oriental food , Italian food, seafoods, good ribeye on the grill steak. Told my BBQ ribs are fantastic .
I love to treat a ladie with special care . Open doors for her, chair at dinner out, fancy evening gowns for those special nights . Old fashion Corting , if the ladie is not feeling special the gentleman has not done his best honor to her. Love to spoil a ladie and give all of me to her.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, seeing my kids grow into adults and know you did something right. Hoping now again to find a friend , a ladie , classy yet some where wild and crazy deep down.
I’m really good at
Mechanics, woodwork, yard work , cooking , average+ bowling, listener, aggressive to getting done what set out to do , what is planned or needed done.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, blue eyes, told handsome
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action movies, mysterys, car tv programs , police shows, history ch, disc ch
Six things I could never do without
Faith in God

Cars... Classic ,muscle, street rod, custom

Mt dew


Hobbies, garden, wood work , car projects... Things keeping me out of trouble and something personal time for me

Chocolate : creamy white, smooth dark , and true Euro milk chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future, plans for projects.... Things always want to finish , that we all never get too.

2, hoping someday meet a special ladie, spoil hold, and cherish ... Cort her and be little old fashion all her life. Grow old together in love and trust.
On a typical Friday night I am
Like to relax , summer out doors , winter warm watch tv or movie, outdoors with something to drink relaxing, cuddle with special person just to we did another week .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In all seriousness, at 40 went thru emergency open heart surgery for anyurism of aorta , 3-in 10,000 survive , doing good back To regular life again
You should message me if
-- area, Minneapolis st Paul mn
--White ladie
--Classy outside , wild kid under neith
--Love to flaunt what you have
--Be seen in a guys arms and show him off
--Family christian values
--Takes 2 to make a relationship
--Self sufficient
--Some education
--Don't care if you have money, looking for the heart
-- long Dress's to blue jean shorts
-- halter top to business attire
-- sneakers or tennis shoes to 6 inch stiletto heals
--Nice figure
------- leave dating site once find each other

If can lv phone
Email yahoo?
Meet at public restaurant , lunch or dinner
The two of us