apollos02
32 Knightstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
apollos02
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
nice guy with a big heart. bout sums it up
What I’m doing with my life
i work mon-fri and im trying to figure out what to do with my life. i wish i just could find a wonderful person to share it with
I’m really good at
helping people with problems in there life. im good at fixing anything mostly automotive things. i believe im good at singing and im really good at drawing and making ppl laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
most people say my eyes but after talking to me for a minute they usually say i have a great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i usually only try to eat healthy foods but sometimes i mess up. i dont watch much tv but if i do its mostly history or discovery channel. i love all kinds of music not alot of rap but r&b is alright...mostly country and rock
The six things I could never do without
my car
sleep
the ocean
i wish i could say a girl
god
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on the weather, if its cold out i might be sitting at home watching a movie but if its warm i could be doin just about anything but i usually am out riding my bike
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of heights.
You should message me if
if your a princess looking for a fairy tale. and only message me if your looking for a real relationship and i look like your type, i dont wanna waste your time nor do i wanna waste my own.
More