apostos
28East Rockaway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
apostos
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Russian from East Ukraine (much fun to be had there), I grew up in Brooklyn.
I'm working as IT for a small company and I enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, learning new skills, having new experiences, and traveling when I can.
Trying to avoid an existential crisis answering this question.
I’m really good at
cable management, getting by unintentionally on one meal a day , solving a problem the day after giving up on it
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes under the glow of multiple screens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Road, Nightfall, Ringworld, 1984, Brave New World...
Movies: 300, Zombieland, The Fifth Element, Iron Sky, The Hangover, The Life of Brian, Inception....
Shows/Series: Rick&Morty, Breaking Bad, BBC Sherlock, Cosmos, Family Guy, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Battlestar Galactica, South Park, Futurama, Adult Swim, House, Samurai Champloo, Deathnote, Last Exile, Archer
Music: Rammstein, Nine Inch Nails, Metalocalypse, A Perfect Circle, Inception Soundtrack ....
Food: Mexican, Italian, Korean, Indian, Japanese, and more, I just love trying new cuisines and finding odd places even if it's just a street cart.
Six things I could never do without
friends & family
bed
internet
good food
car
Terrible Ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do this weekend.
What to eat.
Orbital trajectories.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home chilling or in some weird corner of the city stuffing my face or more likely just sleeping
You should message me if
You like what you see, if not there are plenty of other entries in this man catalog.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Religion
--
Other
--
Ethics