23 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a veterinary assistant. I draw blood samples, run diagnostics, restrain patients, etc. My goal is to attend the veterinary technician program at Macomb Community College. I also have a side business where I do portrait photography out of my home.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything and everything BBC and I love to watch old movies/tv shows. Some of my favorites are: "How to Steal a Million", "Fireproof", "To Catch a Thief", "LOTR", "Narnia", etc.

Music-wise I like a little of everything except country and rap.

I like to read when I have the time. "Jane Eyre", "Little Women", "The Hunger Games", Shakespeare's works, "This Present Darkness", etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. My dogs and cats
4. My camera
5. Cloudy with a chance of meatballs on DVD
6. Sushi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People. What makes them act and react. I love to draw, paint and take photographs of people's eyes. You can see so many different emotions just by studying them. Creepy...i know lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Packing for a dog show :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to waste an hour late at night just looking at the stars and thinking.
I also tend to be shy but if someone takes the time to get to know me.. well I've been told I'm a pretty nice person and a great listener :)
You should message me if
Want to know more? Just ask :)