62 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 5'9" and 175 lbs and fit. Looking for someone that takes pride in their appearance also.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a native Floridian and was born in West Palm Beach. I love to laugh and have fun and if you do I probably can make you laugh too....I'm laid back and easy going but don't let that fool you. I like quick witted conversation and innocent flirting in order to get to know someone. Quick weekend trips are fun and sometimes are spur of the moment. The Fall brings some of my favorite weather and Jag and Gator Football. I like to dine out as well as cook. Some of the places I like to eat are Carrabba's, Longhorns, Clarks and Bonefish to name a few. I like to shoot pool and play basketball and tennis and occassionally golf, which needs some work. I can even be coaxed onto the dance floor. My perfect match would be her own self, honest, caring, sensual and likes to do fun and exciting new things. An animal lover. She would also be a great kisser that likes to cuddle. I guess you could say I'm looking for my best friend.

Life is what we make it, being open to change and not stuck in a creation of what we always thought it to be. Not a compromise of morals but a passion of the heart, mind and soul and a yearning to be loved.
I’m really good at
A lot of different things
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and I'm funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything chocolate with peanut butter!! All types of music, depending on the mood except rap.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It would no longer be private, would it?
You should message me if
Your looking for a relationship, affectionate and a good kisser.