26 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm into co-ops and social work/social justice (i have a lot to catch up on politic-wise, but i'll get there) I'm hopefully joining the Peace Corps in September cause most things r messed so why not? Future plans to get a master's in social work or gender studies..not sure yet.

I'm an INFP, and I've been trying real hard to be a little less introverted
What I’m doing with my life
Dancing, trying to stay on the pursuit of integrity or something
I’m really good at
cooking/baking random things, i can play the piano, AND i can write fictiony things
The first things people usually notice about me
my "ethnic vagueness" --according to my roommate Luis
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can only read through hilarious books at the moment...Bossypants and Meaty made me laugh. I really enjoy the memoirs...I used to read a lot more and those books got me through some tough parts of middleschool/high.


I really love movie theatres and weird movies like Rubber and Tree of Life. Artsy films!
The six things I could never do without
if i had 6 best friends that would follow me in my nomadic lifestyle, life would be amazing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to start a revolution
On a typical Friday night I am
on an adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear the same jeans more than I probably should
You should message me if
you're feminist and want to start a cultural revolution or if you want to play board games or non competitive games or explore art or longboard if you don't mind me just learning or drink or dance especially at chances dances or if you just want me to see your band and buy your cd?