apratt9
22 Ypsilanti, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
apratt9
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Living life to see what is best for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at EMU getting music ed degree. Frequently traveling between Ypsilanti and Lansing.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm good at saxophone.

I'm full of facts that you never knew you didn't want to know.

I love cooking. I'm by no means an expert, but I'm pretty awesome at making pancakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and kinda big. I've started working out, so I'm trying hard to get in better shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There's soooo much to put here. I've got a lot more than what's listed...

Books:
The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy
Ulysses
H.P. Lovecraft stories
Catcher In The Rye

Movies:
Forrest Gump
Cloverfield
Alien
Hot Rod
Airplane
Star Wars

TV Shows:
How I Met Your Mother
Supernatural
Cowboy Bebop
Futurama
Scrubs

Music:
So so so much.
The Who, Muse, Weezer, etc etc etc.
I also have a burning love for classical music. It's kind of my speciality.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Close friends
3. Company
4. Time to think
5. Hope
6. Adventures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. The future is terrifying, honestly.
On a typical Friday night I am
By myself practicing, watching TV, or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Social interactions are actually terrifying.
You should message me if
I sound interesting. Or you're cute. ;)

In reality, I don't know what I want. I generally live looking at long-term effects, but it's also nice to live in the now.
More