43Williamstown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a drama free, caring, affectionate, and stable woman. I own my home, have a decent stable job, go to school, and am self sufficient.

I like to go out to dinner, movies and such but also like to stay home and snuggle on the couch with a good movie and popcorn. I like outdoor things like camping, kayaking, sitting by the fire, etc. I'm more a summer person than winter. I'm happy with who I am and where my life is going. I just need that special someone to share the journey with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am Human Resource Manager at a local company. I've been there 6 yrs. I'm going to college to earn my Bachelor's in HR Management.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people usually notice about me is my eyes and then my smile. I love to laugh and my eyes hold nothing back.
Six things I could never do without
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things. My mind is constantly turning. I look at ways to improve things, contemplate lifes bigger questions, dream...
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical night for me. Some times I'm out, some times I'm home.. some times it's fun, some times it's not. I'm not one for major routine...I like to try new things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it won't be private any more...
You should message me if
Are a white male
On the tall side
Have a decent, steady job
Want to be in love
Likes to camp and be outdoors
Not afraid to show affection in public
The two of us