aprilfull
34 Havre de Grace, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aprilfull
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. Thanks for stopping by. I'm a blue collar,t-shirt and jeans wherein,still think fart jokes are funny, beer drinking,gun owning, big truck driving,loud motorcycle ridding kind of guy. In other words I'm a fun loving goof ball/country boy at heart. I work hard for everything I have. If spelling/grammatical errors offend you move on to the next profile. The yuppie,collar popping, turtleneck sweater wearing,soft hands having,can't fix anythings Including a sandwich,stuck up your ass guy/mamas boy is not found hear. But if you like someone that is fiercely loyal, trustworthy,treats women with respect,likes to going to concerts,traveling, four wheeling, fix the house/your car, can make you smile and laugh uncontrollably among other things look no further.I treat my friends like family. I'm not rich nor am I pour. Financially stable is a better way to put it. I have a great life.I don't need someone In my life but I want someone. Always looking for a new adventurer and good people to share my life with. I'm a Professional firefighter. Before that I was a Harley-Davison mechanic for 7yr and still work on them part time when I'm not fighting fire.(I know what your thinking what a package!lol) I grew up in Havre de Grace Harford county and lived in canton for a bit. Back in HDG and just bought my first house. Don't get me wrong the city life was fun but its time to settle down a bit. For fun I like to ride motorcycles,go snowboarding, ride bikes around the harbor,listen to live music,and what ever else comes my way.
I'm not into hanging out in bars to much anymore but will every once in a while as long as there good company. What I'm looking for is someone that likes me for me, has grate seance of humor, is out going and can make me laugh. I want a partner not a dependent. I'm new to this on line thing and a little shy to message first so if you want to chat send me a message. I don't bite. or if you have suggestions for my profile feel free to drop me a line. I'm open to constructive criticism. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, taking care of my family and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
fixing stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Pizza , Dropkick Murphys, Social D, Blink182, Rage and......
The six things I could never do without
My family,my friends,my beautiful dog daughter, unfortunately my cell phone, my tools, pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I put my baseball. Have you seen it?
You should message me if
Your not crazy, don't have a lot baby daddy drama or Have to take lots of medications to have a "good day"
More