37 Slatington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single female. I like read, watch movies, go to concerts, go to the park,listen to music, go on the boardwalk, spend time with friends and loved ones.. I have a great personality.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a teacher's aid at a high school. Looking to find my happy ending.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at reading and writing. I also love learning about history.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, and my nice personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to read and watch movies...but too many favorites to name...ask me...:) also love Netflix and watching Law and Order:SVU and The Blacklist
The six things I could never do without
love, money, family, cell phone, food(water), and the news(lol)

The thing about money...cant get food, shelter, clothing without yes, it is important to have money to survive!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
watching tv, spending time with family, relaxing, going out with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im not a party person or a bar person...I'm very laid back.
You should message me if
I seem interesting to you

***Note**** Please be completely out of your relationships if you contact me. No associations with your exes unless children are involved. Thanks! of my pet peeves is judgemental people. So, if you are judgemental please dont contact me. :-)